TestimonialsYour Own Words

Don't get pinched! Crawfish is our business! Here are just a few testimonials of many thousand satisfied crawfish customers!

Testimonials - Here are just a few testimonials of many satisfied crawfish customers

Steve McDonald

Hi gang, Just wanted to pass along a liitle note letting you all know how much we enjoyed your crawfish this past Friday night. I was very impressed with everything from the ordering process right down to the after dinner clean-up! You all have a great product, service and staff and we hope to be ordering from you again very soon. Thanks for a memorable evening! Steve McDonald Lee's Summit, MO

Steve S.

Aloha and Happy New Year!!! I just want to say "Thank You". I received my order as expected and was as "Fresh" as if I had purchased it there. I really appreciate you offering free shipment on orders over $100 and having PayPal as a mean for making a purchase. The only bad thing was I didn't order enough Hog Head Cheese. Downed the 1st within minutes and finished the second one today. Is there any possibilities of you adding cracklings? Sincerely, Steve

Mitch

Hi, I wanted to say that I’m a huge fan of your company. I’m a return customer and i was turned onto your farm a few years ago. Ive never had a better experience and i can’t imagine buying anywhere else. I absolutely love your products. Best damn alligator sausage out there by far. Im sure a lot of folks probably email to complain and it can be tough responding to those, so I thought I’d add a little sunshine. 🙂 You’re doing great work and I wanted to say thanks. I don’t know if you have any promotional products or some swag to show off you could send my way but I’d be most appreciative to try more of your products. Thank you and have a great one.

Bob Davis Florence, AL

Having been to many crawfish boils, my wife and I decided to have our own. Thank God I stumbled across LA Crawfish Company. The crawfish were all alive and the sausage was second to none. The staff was a "BIG" help too. Joy called to let me know the pot (like I said first timer) I had ordered wouldn't be available for the date I wanted. I decided on a different size and it arrived right on time. Joy was a big help with all of the questions I was asking about the crawfish and pot types. She was patient and answered them for me and made the party a huge success. Needless to say I'll be placing another (and bigger) order next month as the first one was a trial run. Again thanks LA Crawfish for "EVERYTHING!"

Dan M. Clinton, IL

THe 30lbs of crawfish I received on Saturday were just plain awesome! For this time of year, the size was great and almost every crawfish was alive when I received them. Thanks for taking so much great care in providing live crawfish to those of us up here in the cold Midwest. I think you will also pick up a couple new customers who ate them for the first time at our party.

Juanita & Allen

Hi, I just wanted to THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!! The crawfish arrived Saturday morning- PLENTY OF TIME BEFORE PARTY YEPIEeeeee!!! They looked and tasted AWESOME (used your seasoning MMMmmm)!!! There were very few dead ones- YEPIEEEEEEE!!! One would expect more to "NOT" survive the long flight. Your packaging was GREAT!! We will be ordering from ya'll again. We were 100% HAPPY with our order,as well as your GREAT SERVICE!! PLEASE feel free to use our THANKS on your customer satisfaction site.

Donna

Awesome experience!!! We were rookies, and you made us look like Louisiana rock stars for our son's 24th birthday party!! Thank you!

Elizabeth Wyckoff

I live in the Louisville Ky area and went and had excellent Cajun food at a place called Joe's Ok Bayou. Your seasoning sits on each table. I had to try it and found that I liked it very much. It isn't like typical Cajun seasonings. There is more flavoring to it than just heat. I then had to ask my waitress if they sold your seasoning and to my delight she said yes. I bought it and it is as every bit of greatness as in the restaurant. It is an excellent steak seasoning. Thank you for making such a great product

don alessi

A beautiful 40 lbs and the combo No. 3 was perfect!!! Perfect size in the "select". Only 2 or 3 dead - unbelievable, that's less than at "home". The boil went perfectly. Being from New Orleans originally, we got to treat Michigan friends to a real Louisiana Crawfish boil. We will be ordering again!!! Don and Melanie, Dearborn, MI

Peg Stephenson

I ordered the 90 pound party pack for a party. The bugs arrived in great condition and they were larger than I expected this early in the season. About 35 people attended the party Saturday night. Everyone really enjoyed the event. We had music and entertainment outdoors/indoors. The night got chilly, but most people stood around the pots to be part of the crawfish boil experience. We look forward to hosting another crawfish boil. LA Crawfish is our source. Thank you!

Brent S.

Thank you for the Crawfish!!!! They were amazing, out of the 30 lbs I had only 3 dead, that is amazing! You are very good at what you do, keep up the good work. I will be ordering from you in the future for sure.

Leona Yount Grove City, OH

David McGraw, You will not remember me I know but we met years ago through my friend Becki Martin. She worked for you at the time in Alexandria, LA. I live in Columbus, OH but I am from LA. I know, WHAT AM I DOING IN OHIO! Anyway, I called Becki and asked her how I could get crawfish shipped up here, and of course she recommended you and your company, and reminded me that I had met you. So I logged onto your web site and ordered 50lbs of live crawfish. First, let me say, the crawfish were wonderful, and quite a hit with these yankees up here! They loved it! The size was GREAT!! The way you ship them is great! I was very impressed and will order from you again, for sure! Made me PROUD to be from Louisiana! We want to plan another crawfish boil, a bigger one actually, I would like to know what are the optimum months to order? And I was unaware that you had a crawfish club at the time I ordered, so I would also like to know, how can I add my previous order to the club so as to take advantage of the benefits or points. Rest assured you have a customer for life! THANK YOU! Any little taste of "HOME" helps to bare being away. Sincerely, Lee Leona Yount

Susan in Kalamazoo, Michigan

I lived in Houston for 20 years and loved crawfish; unfortunately I moved back north for family reasons and have been missing it terribly. I was in Houston 12/2012 had to have oysters instead due to the season. Last month (April 2013) my girlfriend "Cookie" that I had been visiting sent me two 10 pound bags cooked crawfish, all I had to do was resteam them! They were just like I had just ordered them at a restaurant!! They landed at my office about 10:00 a.m. still frozen in an amazing cooler! I kept them cool & wet and finished them over a 3 day period! I will order direct in the future but thanks to you and thanks to my friend!!

Erin O.

I wanted to email and let you know how very impressed I am with your company. As far as I know you are the ONLY source for chemical-free, all-natural crawfish and I am so grateful to be able to order this product from you. My family absolutely loves crawfish but we work hard to ensure that the food we eat is as natural and chemical-free as possible. Until we found your product, we thought crawfish were just something we'd have to live without. Your customer service is amazing - when my shipment was damaged in transit and some of my crawfish died as a result, all it took was a 5-minute phone call to get a partial credit applied to my order. Twice I've had to change my ship date and both times your customer service reps were friendly, helpful, and efficient. But most importantly, your products are just absolutely delicious! A couple weeks ago I made an étouffée with leftover crawfish tails I'd frozen from my last order, and it was the best I'd ever had - better than from any restaurant. Tonight my family is looking forward to an amazing dinner of peel-and-eat crawfish. Thanks so much for providing such a superior product

Debra

Just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with our crawfish. This is the first time some of our Arizona friends have had this delicacy and I must tell you it went over in a big way. Already planning our next crawfish boil, thanks to your excellent crawfish. Oh, and out of the 30 pounds we got, ALL WERE ALIVE..... Thanks again, you have a customer for life!

Randy & Nancy Macintosh Deptford, NJ

Hi! At 11:00 am, NJ time, we got our crawfish. By 2 pm, they were all gone! They were excellent, taking us back to when we had them @ Catfish Juction in Leesville, LA on our past vacation this past February. We fell in love with your state and whenever we have your crawfish, it will take us back there again again. Thank you so much!

Lynn Harris

Once again you guys have outdone yourselves! Received our mudpuppies this morning. Not only are they jumbo as ordered, they're JUMBO!!! All arrived live and were packaged better than last time. My tummy and I thank you.

Colten from Missouri

I just wanted to let y'all know that I was very pleased with your company's services. It was my fraternities first annual crawfish feast and it turned out to be a great success. None of us had any experience in cooking crawfish before but with your great products and instructions, everything tasted great! I had eaten a few crawfish before but none had the sweet flavor like what y'all raised. I was also very inpressed with the freshness of your crawfish. We only had a minimual lost of three dead crawfish out of the 40lbs. Keep up the great service and we will definitely be contacting you for next years event. P.S. Just for your information, I found out about your company when watching America's Heartland on RFDTV.

B. Stork

Just wanted to drop a line back to you all and say THANKS for everything you did that made our first crawfish boil a great success! For a bunch of northerner's, we did pretty good! There was only one true Cajun at the party and I'm pretty sure none of our friends knew what boudin was and had never eaten crawfish and for sure not alligator before and it was ALL amazing!!! Everything came just as pictured/promised and you guys obviously have a great system going!!! The boudin balls and alligator bites we big hits and there weren't any leftovers of either!!! We had a lot of weather come in during the party and between cooking, eating and holding down the tent, we didn't get many pictures, but I attached two for you. I will definitely be a repeat customer! I also gave rave reviews of your company to many of my guests!!!

Joshua-US Navy

I am in the Navy and I am stationed in Northern VA attending school. I found your website about a month ago and asked 6 of my buddies if they wanted to have a boil. I ordered 35lbs of mudbugs from you guys last Friday for delivery Saturday. I got the bugs a little after 10am. This was the first time that i actually hosted (and cooked) a boil. With your bugs and the info I got from your site about preparation, the boil was not only a success but a blast!! One of my buddies is from St. Louis and had never experienced this delicacy. We taught him how to peel and to suck the heads. He did, and he LOVED it! I just wanted to say THANK YOU for a great product. I WILL BE BACK!!!

Jason Allen

WOW! Our first time with fresh crawfish and it was fantastic! The kids had a blast with their friends and we all really enjoyed the crawfish and spices. Thank you. Will be ordering again, for sure! Thank you.

Terry Nelson Minnesota

Just a quick note from way up in cold Minnesota to thank you for your wonderful and quick shipment of crawfish tails and other assorted goodies for my Mardi Gras party. Thanks to you and Emeril's recipes my party was a smash!! Everyone loved the food and genuine Louisiana touch. I'll be ordering more goodies this summer from you when we attempt a gumbo or crawfish boil up at our lake cabin over the fire pit. Everything from the phone service to your quality and prompt service is top notch!

Dan T

I just wanted to send you guys a follow-up. I received the package in perfect condition this Friday at the updated address. The contents were perfectly cold and ready to go. These were the best crawfish any of us have ever had and we had a blast. I know the first damaged package was not your fault but I cannot say enough about the way you guys handled this so quickly. You've earned a customer for the future.

Tom S

I just wanted to thank you all for another great job on my order this past weekend. For the last three years I've hosted a crawfish boil at my home in Maryland for friends and family and every year has been better than the last. The crawfish and sausage all arrived early Saturday morning as scheduled (mix and other items arrived a week early) and they were all fantastic. Thanks again for a great experience. I look forward to ordering from you guys again next year. Thank you.

C. Landry

Thank you for fulfilling my order of 50 pounds of large,fantastic crawfish. My wife's 60th birthday seafood boil was a success. La Crawfish delivered the product just as promised directly to my doorstep. Take it from me, we will be ordering in the near future!

Adele Zenide

Hi Everyone! Just wanted to thank you for making our company's first Annual Process Department Cajun Picnic possible! We had about 80 curious Canadians at our event and 120 lbs of crawfish! It was a huge success, the crawfish were big and they tasted amazing even though they were shipped frozen. Thanks again for doing a great job and being so friendly on the phone. Sincerely, Adele (Calgary, Alberta)

Tonessa West Crowe

Thank you for my recent order. Those crawfish were HUGE! They were for my husband's birthday and everyone was quite happy with those delectable "mug bugs". Thanks so much. You are my No. 1 choice for my crawfish cravings.

B. Bakel

Hi Everyone, Just a note letting you know the crawfish were above and beyond. I don't think we've ever had a better boil! Keep doing what you're doing because they are getting better every year! Thank you!!

Todd & Sandy Haider

Thank You so much for our order..it is 11:00 a.m. here in North Dakota and we just received our Alligator Fillets and pistolettes and they came through just fine and frozen solid...I just want to say that every time we have ordered for us or to send to friends and family, the other people on the other side of the phone are so pleasant, helpful and friendly. Thank You for making it such an easy and successful transition.

Paul Winters

Wish to thank you very much for helping me make my first mudbug boil up here in Amenia,NY a success! We ordered 180 lbs and had them delivered to a local airport for pick up. I would say we only lost about 2 to 3 lbs out of the whole order. We had 80 "Yankees" over for their first boil ever. At the end of the day I had only 10lbs left to peel and freeze! Now everyone is wanting to know if this going to be an annual event.

William Pawlowski

I just want to thank ya'll for the amazing batch of 120 lbs. of crawfish I received Saturday. They were perfect size and were in great condition with almost no dead loss. The party I catered out here in Sierra Madre, CA. had many folks from Louisiana who had flown in and everyone was thoroughly impressed. Thanks again and I look forward to doing more business wih you soon!

Kyle Bray

I am writing to you in thanks for a fantastic service. I am a native Louisianian (Slidell), but I have lived in Portland, Oregon for approximately eight years. During that time, I have repeatedly wished that I could host an authentic crawfish boil for my friends here, and you folks made that possible. I ordered 30 pounds of live crawfish for the recent Memorial Day weekend, and they arrived here in perfect condition (and held up equally well on the drive from Portland to our camping site in the Columbia Gorge). People up here went crazy for the crawfish, and it was wonderful to finally share such a treasured part of my home culture with my Pacific Northwest family. The boudin that I ordered was also exceptional. Great service, great product, and everything at a surprisingly low price. Best, Kyle

Danny Pitcher

I'm a New Orleans boy, born in 1946 and raised, and have been in Colorado since 1972. Our son wanted to get some crawfish, shrimp, and alligator nuggets for a family reunion in July last year. I talked him into using Y'all and getting the pre-cooked stuff. Everything was FABULOUS!!! Just like I remembered from a past order we got from you! Keep up the great work, Y'all! We are lifelong customers of the BEST place to get crawfish, etc. from. Y'all ROCK!!

Chad S.

We ordered 80lbs of jumbo crawfish for our boil this past Saturday. Received Friday afternoon and took a look. These were the best looking crawfish we’ve seen in years. Hardly found any dead ones and there were all very clean and huge. Thanks for providing such a superior product. Everyone had a great time and the crawfish were awesome. Can’t wait until our next one!

Kevin Lutz

Every year, we have a party we call "Critter Christmas" where we get friends and family together and cook a large variety of exotic game. This was my first year to order alligator from Louisiana Crawfish Company and rest assured, I will continue using your company in the future. I wanted to thank you for the quick service, the excellent packaging and the bonus seasoning and hot sauce. Everything was a big hit! Thanks again! Kevin Lutz, Kerrville, TX

Dean Danos

I am originaly from Harvey,La. Moved to michigan 20 years ago. I have been searching to get crayfish all this time at a decent rate and came apon your website last year! Got 100 lbs last year and will do the same or more this year(2009)!!! yYou guys rule.The quality,size and freshness of your crayfish is SECOND TO NONE! Heck I could not get crayfish this good even when I lived in Louisiana! Will be ordering soon.

www.patowmackfarm.com

just wanted to say a great big thank you to everyone down there, working hard to deliver us superior crawfish. the ordering process is very efficient, professional, and polite. the deliveries arrive promptly and super fresh (alive!) and i was provided all the tracking info as promised, which helps in case there is a problem, which there never has been. we plan to be using your crawfish weekly on our menus at patowmack farm. the guests really enjoy them! thanks!

Rick Johnson

Our second "near Chicago" crawfish boil was a smash success Saturday. And Louisiana Crawfish Co. is the best. The 60 lbs. of crawfish arrived on time. I did not find a single "damaged" critter in the whole bunch. Special praise is due to you for your great communications, order receipt, order confirmation, order shipping and order tracking. I have twice now had native Louisianans say that these were the best crawfish they had ever eaten. And our northern rookie friends dived in with a passion (after the first bite). Praise doesn't get much higher.

Chris Cleland

WOW! What a great job y'all did! We hosted a Mardi Gras crawfish boil out here in the middle of the Sonoran Desert for my stepfather's 80th birthday (he's a Georgia good ol' boy) and it was fantastic! It was the first crawfish for a large majority of our 60-plus guests, and they were blown away! As was I - with your product AND your service. A quick online order, a quick payment, and BAM! 30 pounds of pinchin', squirmin' mudbugs on my doorstep and - I'm serious - not ONE dead one in the whole bag. Luckily, my eyes were bigger than my guests stomachs, because now I have a fair bit of crawfish left over and frozen.... going to have some etouffee next week, and jambalaya after that!... Thanks SO much for your prompt, efficient, quality service - I'll recommend y'all to everyone, and I'll be back for more!

Robert Hensley

Thank you. The crawfish arrived when promised and were in great shape. Made a bunch of folks very happy on Fat Tuesday. We will spread the word here in the mountains of WNC and look forward to doing business with you again.

Jeff & cara Schuler

Just wanted to drop a note and some photos of the crawfish feed my wife and I hosted for about 60 people. Thank you for the EXCELLENT service. This was out first time doing this for us. I was very nervous that I would have 60 people standing around and no crawfish, but you guys were very helpful to make sure everything would be fine. No one got short with me on the phone when I called 8 times the day before to make sure everything was on schedule. We ordered 120 lbs and had a very small amount dead. First class operation. From the quality crawfish to your excellent boil recipe, you made a great party for us and a tradition to go on! Thank you!

Catherine B

Thank you so much for a fantastic experience! We had 40 pounds delivered this past Saturday and less than a handful didn't make it through the trip. They were all nice sizes and we had a wildly successful boil...in New Jersey! We cannot wait to order again! (We also had above and beyond customer service with the few inquires we had when ordering.)

Billy & Carla Hosch

Thanks so much for the quality and fast shipping of crawfish. There were very few dead ones. Out of 120lbs there were only 25 dead ones, total not pounds. This crawfish boil for my sons graduation will be a forever memory. I was able to introduce what a Louisiana crawfish boil is all about to 60+ people here in Iowa and everyone had a great time and loved the food. I will order from you again. Thanks!

Jay Berman

Hello LA Crawfish ! I have been ordering from you for many years, anything from 10 pounds to 100 .. always very satisfied. I hosted a crawfish boil last Saturday night, the bugs came in as scheduled Friday morning, I pulled them out and washed them down, put the sack back in the cleaned cooler with fresh ice packs. I did this again in the evening then on Saturday. I was surprised how clean they were, no mud ! I washed them down once more before the boil .. They survived perfect, very little if any dead, these were very feisty bugs and enjoyed by all. This morning I went out to start cleaning (Monday) and there was a single bug left in the sack, I thought for sure it would be dead .. but no, this little guy was very much alive after about 30 hours in the air … I love this new purged / washed product, what a great enhancement ! Thank you !

Patrick Breaux

Thanks Stacy for being there to answer the phone and take my order. The boiled crawfish I ordered were absolutly GREAT. I am originally from Metairie and Katrina kinda kicked me out and I have been looking for a Good Company that I could get boiled crawfish from(shipped) without paying and arm and a leg. Not only were the crawfish from La. Crawfish a decent size and priced right in order to be shipped to Michigan, but, they were ABSOLUTLY DELECIOUS. It really reminded me of being at home in "the boot" while being in "the mitten". THANK YOU

Kenji Sledge

WOW!!!! I ordered my crawfish around 2pm on Thursday and they were at my door Friday around noon. I followed the instructions on how to prepare them and enjoyed the best crawfish outside of Louisiana ;). There were only a few dead ones and they were all a nice size. I will definitely be ordering more in the very near future. Great company and I love the fact that it is family based. Keep it in the U.S.A. THANKS!!!!!

The Clancy's Plattsmouth, NE

Our order arrived in perfect condition, on time and they were wonderful!! The hit of our family reunion. Thank you so much. We'll recommend you to anyone wanting to do a crawfish boil.

Retta Wagner

Thank you so much! The crawfish were excellent and you delivered as promised on time! I will definitely use you again and will pass on the name of your company to anyone who inquires! Thanks!

Ryan Ranzino Lansing, MI

Hi, I am originally from Louisiana and now live in Michigan. Although I have been to many crawfish boils growing up back home, I have never hosted such an event. To be honest, I was very nervous and anxious about the enitire process. Your team at Louisiana Crawfish Co was such a pleasure to deal with. They couldn't have made it any easier for me. We ordered EVERYTHING from you guys (crawfish, burner, paddles, pot, etc). And I have to say everything was perfect. A friend of ours just went to a crawfish boil in New Orleans a week ago and said that our boil was better! What a compliment. This was our first annual crawfish boil. We will no doubt be ordering from you again. You have a customer for life. Thank you for everything.

Josh, Tulsa OK

I just recieved 50 pounds of the largest, liveliest, and most beautiful jumbo crawfish I have ever seen. I've been ordering these critters from various places for the last 5 years for my annual crawfish boil, and I have never recieved better. I've even ordered from you guys in the past. Let me tell you, having tried other places the last couple years, Im back with you guys for good. Kudos to you and your wonderfully run business, and thanks for your outstanding service.

Brian

Only 3 dead in the whole batch. Wow. Couldn't be happier. We have ordered crawfish from you guys for almost a decade and from 5 states. Missouri, Illinois, Montana, New Mexico, and Colorado. It's always been top quality and well...,just great. I mean, just from that...placing an order from basically anywhere...the quality and personal communication has always been so awesome. You have NEVER disappointed. In every state, in all my travels, you guys have made my stay in ANY state feel like NOLA. Love ya!! .

Bruce Franta

Wanted you to know what a terrific time we had cooking and eating at the crawfish boil yesterday. The crawfish were all alive (Ibelieve we only had less than 10 die)!! Your seasoning and directions were perfect! We will be back. Thank you very much for such a great family time.

Kathleen B

My order came today and I want to say thank you so much. I don't know what I expected, but the order exceeded those expectations. I am disabled and the last ten years I have had to accept the loss of freedoms as well as mobility. I moved from the DC area to ohio be closer to my mother. I lost her 2 years ago. One of the pleasures I had held onto in DC was enjoying the variety of cuisines, fresh fruits and vegetables and fresh seafood from the docks in DC. When I could no longer make it to the docks, I could still find a variety of seafood in the local grocery stores. In my move to rural Ohio, I lost the variety of cuisines and the seafood. I cried when I opened your box seeing all the wonderful, fresh seafood. I've had to freeze most of it, but I look forward to enjoying your seafood many, many times in the future. I only wish I had ordered more soft-shell crabs because I know they are in season for such a limited time. Well, this is a very drawn out and blubbery way of saying thank you for high quality product and fast service and for giving me back one pleasure I never expected to enjoy again.

The Maxwell Family Northern California

Just wanted to let you know we had the best Father's Day weekend ever thanks to your company! The crawfish were at my door in Northern California just 24 hours after we placed our order. It was the best crawfish boil we've had since we moved from Louisiana 24 years ago!! The crawfish were all alive just as you promised. Everyone we've told can't believe we were able to have them delivered straight to our door! Your company is the best! We will be ordering again soon! On that note, please tell me when crawfish season ends! We may have to order sooner than we thought, but that's fine with us. Thanks again!

Dan Sanger

I just wanted to let you all know that thanks to Louisiana Crawfish Company, I just hosted my 12th annual Louisiana style crawfish boil in South Florida. We really enjoyed the boil yesterday and the 90 pounds you sent me went over real well. Thank you again for making another successful boil possible. Until next year...

David Anderson

I ordered from you guys because the company I had been ordering from for the last 8 years could not guarantee me crawfish for the Memorial Day weekend. Luckily I found your website online and placed an order for 70 lbs for delivery to my house on the Saturday of that weekend. The crawfish were amazing as was the seasoning you included. Great size and not too many dead ones. I will no longer be using that other company and look forward to ordering from you again. You definitely have a new customer!

Dave B. Comfort, TX

Your guys are the BOMB!! I ordered them last night at 3:45 pm and they were at my door at 11am!! As normal, they are almost 100% alive-but the extra touch of Mardi Gras beads and creole seasoning is a wonderful surprise. And the prices actually went down (unlike gas prices!!) Thanks Again-you are the only company we use!!

R Hastings

We live in New Jersey and this past Saturday we had a crawfish boil for my son's graduation open house party. We ordered 60lbs of crawfish to be delivered last Friday. This was the 1st time we have ordered live crawfish to be shipped to our house. Everything was fantastic and we had a great crawfish boil. · The crawfish arrived on time last Friday about noon. · There were only a few dead crawfish when we cleaned them on Saturday. · The size of the crawfish were great. While ordering the crawfish and prior to the crawfish being shipped, you were always very helpful & pleasant. I will definitely use your company aga

Mark Nusbaum

I just wanted to send you guys a note thanking you for coming through with the my order of crawfish. It is greatly appreciated. I will definitely order early next time.you have a customer for life.

Jerome

Just wanted to say thank you from New York ! Just orders our first shipment of crawfish last week everything went flawless from the customer service to the southwest pickup !! So with that said we had our 1st New York crawfish broil which all our friends enjoyed !! This will be a yearly thing from now on so thank you !!

Paul McKnight

We have been planning a big party for my wife's 50th Birthday out in California. She is from Louisiana. We are having a Crawfish Boil in the backyard and wanted to be as authentic as possible. Accordingly, we found your website. BTW- it is a great website and easy to use. We were nervous about ordering the frozen perishable crawfish, but with all of the great testimonials and explanations on shipping, I felt more secure. We placed the order on Wednesday for Thursday delivery. We also ordered some other party items that we wanted immediately as well. Cori called me on Wednesday and was outstanding in helping me get everything ordered. On Thursday morning, Cori called me and explained there was a problem with Fed Ex overnight. The crawfish were stuck in Ft. Worth unrefrigerated and ruined. She immediately told me that she was reshipping and recalling the bad shipment. I was extremely impressed by Cori and Louisiana Crawfish for taking the initiative to track my order for me and identify a problem, even though it wasn't their fault. It was Fed Ex's fault. The reshipment was received in good order today and we will have a great memory and party. Cori and Louisiana Crawfish went out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction. I cannot thank you enough. It would have been a disaster. I will definitely buy from you again. GREAT JOB, Cori

Joanna Morgan

I recently placed my first order with you for 35 lbs of Crawfish. They arrived right on time packaged perfectly. They were the star of my first annual Mardi Gras party. I had planned to get some pictures to post on your facebook but I also made 3 gallons of hurricanes so pictures were forgotten! I will be ordering from you again! Thank you so much - Everyone raved over the crawfish and loved that they were straight from Louisiana. Thank you again and have a great rest of the week.

Tony

On April 28 2011 I ordered 20lbs of jumbo crawfish and they arrived on the 29th. I have to tell you that these were the best crawfish ever. We had about 3 couples over to eat and they all ask where I had got them. I quickly gave them your web site and they said that they would be ordering. Again, thank you for granting us the pleasure of enjoying the LA cuisine of the south.

Dawn Devine Williams

Yesterday we received our 100 lbs of crawfish as promised. This is the third straight year that we have ordered from you and we are never dissapointed! Our employees look forward to this event every year and it is a real moral booster. Once again, the crawfish were big, alive and ready for thier boil! Thank you for having not just a great product, but happy helpful staff. Keep up the good work! YUM!

Betsy Saunders

I can't even begin to tell you how wonderful your shrimp are! I was a little skeptical to order any but I am so glad I did! This is by far the best shrimp I have eaten. I used to buy shrimp from usaamericanshrimp.com but not anymore! Your shrimp are a better deal and better shrimp! You now have a new customer for life! I will be placing an order again very soon! My husband couldn't believe how wonderful they were! I am going to be forwarding you a copy of a recipe for the best grilled shrimp ever and of course, it was with your shrimp! Thanks and keep on catching shrimp!

Tavis Franke

I wanted to say thank you for the crawfish we ordered from y’all this past weekend. The crawfish arrived right on time and all were alive! The nice ladies who answer the phones are always a pleasure to work with. I have ordered from you guys 4 or 5 times now and am a loyal customer. I recommend you guys to anyone who has any questions about ordering crawfish. Thanks again for the customer service and excellent product, it seems now-a-days these two things are hard to find together.

S Gubbels

Just wanted to send a testimonial about how successful my first crawfish boil was using your product. I ordered 45 pounds of select purged crawfish from you guys over the weekend. Firstly, I was pleased with how well they withstood the shipping up to Chicago, I shipped them Friday and kept them overnight in my basement. I was able to keep them alive but next time I think I'll just pay extra to have the delivered on Saturday. Secondly, your recipes and tutorial videos were very helpful for someone who has never cooked crawfish before. I ended up going with a 20 qt boil pot and was able to do batches and keep them in the cooler they were shipped in. That was helpful since my guests all arrived at various times. Lastly, The purged crawfish were a huge plus. We had a lot of first timers and I was worried they would be turned off of crawfish by muddy or "veiny" crawfish but everyone has a great time and we hope to have another party this year.

geraldine m

Received our order in excellent condition. The count was amazing and they were bigger than I expected! We will difinately use your company again and reccomend you to our friends.

Stephanie Herter

I moved to Idaho from Shreveport 4 years ago. You can get crawfish here if you go to the local pond and catch them. However those are not Louisiana crawfish, and YES there is a difference! I decided to have crawfish boil this past weekend for all my friends and family here in Idaho and ordered 54 lbs. You guys shipped them overnight which was great. Out of the 54 lbs, only about 20 crawfish were dead! After being shipped by Fed Ex and sitting over night, they did so good. We babysat them all night, making sure they were kept cool. We ordered them at the tail end of crawfish season and we were worried how they would turn out, that maybe they wouldn't be that good, THEY WERE AWESOME! We had a huge boil at the park and I invited all my Idaho family and friends. They all loved them!! When it came time for the boil, I found out that I not only had been planning a big crawfish boil, I had been planning my own surprise birthday party!!! LOL. The boil was a huge success. Thank you so much!! For one day I was back at home. I will recommend your company to anyone. I can't wait until crawfish season comes back, you will be hearing from me again!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Shane club

Just wanted to say thanks for the excellent service and quality of the crawfish, just like it was when I used to visit family in Louisiana. Shipping was fast and we will continue to do our crawfish boil every year as an addition to all the other events we do every year. Everyone enjoyed them and is a great reason to have a good gathering of friends and family!! Thanks again!!!

Bernie Rencher

I placed an order with your company yesterday afternoon and I am very pleased to say that I was informed by my children that the party pack arrived today!!! To sum up your professionalism and reputation with me, one word--AMAZING!!! You guys delivered based on YOUR word and that is so refreshing and encouraginbg in these trying times. As I mentioned in my email note to you guys, my son will be delighted as we surprise him this evening with a real "Cajun" crawfish feast! I cannot wait to get home to open the package and begin the party! Thanks a whole bunch for being a company that backs up their words!!! I will DEFINITELY continue to use your company for my crawfish needs. With Grateful Regards, Bernie Rencher NYC

Trey Tally

Thanks so much for making my first crawfish boil a success! You've definitely got it down to a science, and everything went very well! The crawfish were on time with very few dead (maybe 15-20 crawfish out of 60 pounds), the seasoning was excellent, and picking them up at FedEx near the airport was really easy! Avery was very helpful when I ordered and along the way as I anxiously looked out for my order. I will be back again and again, so thanks for the great service.

Frank Conte Richmond, VA

My name is Frank Conte, and I am the General Manager of Stool Pigeons Bar and Grill in Richmond, VA. We ordered 30lbs of crawfish from you for a little crawfish boil here in VA for Mardi Gras.I just wanted to say thank you for a job well done. I tried for a week to get crawfish locally but no one seemed to want to go out of their way and make it happen. You did.I appreciate the effort, especially being a Katrina Refugee. Again job well done to you all. Look forward to doing business again in the future. Thank you so much for the awesome crawfish! I can't believe you got them here in 24 hours to my door and every single one was alive and kicking! And the price was amazing too! I wish every company served their customers the way you do. Hats off y'all!

Donald Ray

Y'all are the greatest! We recieved out package on time and the sight of the size and live nest just blew us away. Each one had nothing but praise for you all. Just keep doing the things you're doing. I will spread the word about Louisiana Crawfish Company with our families and friends. Bless you all!

D Manshack

I just wanted to share a picture and say thanks for everything. I was really surprised with the quality of your crawfish. I am originally from the New Orleans area and I could not find this quality anywhere in the New Orleans area. We ordered 50 pounds of the select and only lost 10 crawfish. You and your team are the best!!! I will be ordering again before the season is over.

Keith Dismukes Alabama

This weekend we boiled 250 pounds of locally raised West Alabama crawfish in your seasoning that I have ordered from you in bulk over the past 2 years. Yours is the best although I also throw a little of this and a little of that in the pot. I hope people weren't being just kind but they said they were the best crawfish they had ever eaten. Thank you for you prompt service and delicious seasoning.

Mike Welty

Please thank your staff. The quality and service provided by your company was excellent. With quality like this you can rest assured I will be back in touch with you.

Johnathan Wilkerson

Hey! Just wanted to say thanks and let you all know that we were very impressed with our order! We could not ask for better service or size of crawfish. We ordered 30lbs and they were all very alive and well. Again thanks and we will be ordering more in the future!!

Dave

Received the 40#'s yesterday. And of coarse everyone enjoyed them. Great job as always guy. Looking forward to next months batch.

clarise boudreaux

Company party a success. You did it again. the Crawfish were big and wonderful. We now have 25 more Crawfish lovers in Georgia. Pictures to follow. thank you, thank you, thank you.

Scott Branton Van Buren, AR

The 2nd annual Branton Crawfish Palooza was awesome. Veteran crawfish eaters are asking me my secrets. This is only the 2nd time I've hosted the boil, and your directions and seasons make it a breeze. I steamed them this year like you suggest, and they turned out awesome. Thanks for my boil on everyone's calender as an event not to miss!

Tracey Pudy-Oickle in Nova Scotia, Canada!

Hello everyone at Louisiana Crawfish :-)(special thanks to Cori who helped me with tons of questions and preparing my order) I wanted to let you know our delivery is in hand it arrived a few hours ago and all is absolutely wonderful ....I can't wait for my husband to get home from work for his birthday present - what a wonderful memory filled meal we will have tonight, We lived in Moss Bluff outside Lake Charles for 10 years and have not had Crawfish since coming to Nova Scotia in 1999 - this is going to be a fun evening to reminise and enjoy some wonderful food! Thank yo so much!! I sincerely appreciate all you have done :-)

L. Owens

I recieved my order of 35 pounds of jumbo crawfish before noon on Saturday. They arrived in great shape, they were huge. My party was a huge success, everybody enjoyed the "big ones". Too many and too big for us Yankees to eat all of them. ThankYou, and I look forward to ordering from you again next year!

Katie Beers

My husband and I just wrapped up our 5th Annual Central Pennsylvania Crawfish Boil and every year it gets bigger and better. And every year we order from your business and are never disappointed. This year was our largest yet with over 100 people (including kids) and 95lbs of crawfish! My husband Joe hails from Louisiana and our spring would not be complete without CRAWFISH! Check out a blog from a local food critic and pictures taken of our day, http://travelingfoodcritic.blogspot.com/ I think the people of Central Pennsylvania are hooked on your fabulous product, I know I can't wait until next year! Thank you!

Fabian Reta

I must say how incredibly pleased I was with your product!! The spice mix was incredible and the directions were clear and easy to follow! Our order arrived on time and when it came time to enjoy these delicious crawfish, many at the party mentioned that it was the best crawfish they have ever had. This is high praise from serious "foodies" and people in the food service industry. Thank you so much! We will be riding from you again and we will pass along our great experience to anyone thinking of have a crawfish boil... Keep up the good work!

Jean Wallis and family

My family and I wanted to take the time to write and thank you profoundly for being distributors of the Alpine Turducken! We ordered a turducken last year, but not from you and not this brand. This Alpine was FAR superior, and for the same price. Your delivery and tracking was great. I was also impressed with the inclusion of the parchment and 2 kinds of foil. Initially I was concerned about tying my oven up for 10 hours, but figured out how to work around it, and WAS IT EVER WORTH IT! Thank you for shipping to Minnesota! Turduckens are starting to show up locally here now, but we don't quite trust they will have the authentic southern flavors. We will be back! And probably also to enjoy some of your other fine offerings as well! Well, thanks again for making ours an extra happy Thanksgiving!

John Street

Hi folks, The crawfish were, in one word, AWESOME! I had two craw-sperienced ex-LA helpers and we all agreed that the 120lbs of jumbos that we got were about the finest that any of us had ever seen. Our boil was a huge success; we have done our part to help spread the culture around the world. In true LA fashion, we were planning the next boil before this one was done. Thanks for the excellent product, pride, and service.

Joe & Jenny Fortier

Just a note to let you know how thoroughly pleased we were with the crawfish you sent to us. The package arrived very quickly and was packed perfectly. These crawfish went into a low country boil for a bunch of Yankees from New Hampshire. Having never put one of these on before, we were skeptical as to who would eat them and who wouldn't. Well, that skepticism went right out the window when we dumped the food out onto the table. Our guests went nuts and devoured the entire boil. We hardly had any left-overs! You'd have thought they were Louisiana natives! Anyway, you folks came through big-time for us. I can't wait to order even more the next time. As we say here in New Hampshire: Louisiana Crawfish Company is Wicked Pissa!! Thanks for everything!

Janine Fisher

Just wanted to say how awesome this whole experience was! We live in Pittsburgh, and you can't get crawfish ANYWHERE here, and I surprised my boyfriend (who used to live in S. Carolina) for his birthday dinner this weekend, and it was just amazing. We are already planning when we can do it again :) Thanks!

Gary Norton, Sr.

My girlfried is from New Orleans and I visited there for the first time in Dec. 2012. She has lived in Cleveland, OH for about 12 yrs. She made the suggestion of having a crawfish boil for the Superbowl. I had no idea what she was talking about. I usually do a clambake in October but a crawfish boil in 17degree weather in OHIO! Well I ordered 20lbs of crawfish and also beignet mix. Everything arrived right on time! The family loved it! My 95 year old in-law is from Lousiana and she was just as happy as a pig in mud! The crawfish bought back so many memories for her. Thanks so much for the great service and quality crawfish. I can't wait until next year. Oh and by the way, thank you for including the beignet mix in my order. I thought I was going to have to wait a week but they were right there in the cooler! Everything, Everything was awesome! Thank you Thank you Thank you!

Peter Luce

We just wanted to let you guys know that our boil last Saturday was a huge success! Thank you so much for an excellent product. The entire process was as smooth as could be and everyone raved about the quality.

Albert

Hello family, I'm from Grambling, Louisiana and was stationed in Bethesda, MD from 2007-2009. There are a lot of people from Louisiana there.I had a crawfish boil and fish fryback in 2008.I ordered 150 pounds of crawfish some gator meat from yall. I had gumbo,catfish, bbq chicken, sodas, a cake at the cook out. I did my own thing on the base. People came that are not from LA and never eaten gator or crawfish; when it was all said and done I hade only bottles of water left. Everyone was like were did the crawfish come from this big, and my reply was from the home state the only place in the world to get the good stuff. Thanks for everything!

T Rockwell

I just wanted to say thank you for providing awesome service and a great product. Your prompt responses to email and calls made it very easy to change my delivery date after I had placed my order. The 30lbs of crawfish arrived on-time and very much alive. It was easy and fun to cook, and even more fun to eat. Everyone at the party (including a couple guests from Lafayette and New Orleans) was impressed with the crawfish size, quality, and value you provided. We're all hooked.

Kim New York

I just wanted to thank you for providing me with some of the biggest and best crawfish that I've ever had. I went to school in New Orleans so I had my fair share of crawfish boils, but never have I had crawfish like the ones from your company. I was so pleased to share some Louisiana culture with my fellow New Yorkers. The crawfish were a big hit! The seasoning that you sent was amazing.Thank you again. Also, the beads and bibs were a lovely touch. I can't wait til next year, when I can do this again. Thank you!

Richard BEck

Thank you so much! We had our New York City crawfish boil on Sunday with the 15 pounds of crawfish that you shipped to me. Everyone loved them! I added some sausage that I also bought from you and people thought it was the best sausage they ever ate! We are going to do another boil this Sunday and I can't wait to place another order with you. Your customer service was friendly and helpful. The crawfish were good size and delicious.

The Alderson Family Ocoee, FL

My family and I ordered crawfish from your company and we can not sing enough praises about the service and product you delivered. We live in Ocoee, Florida and felt as if we were back home in Lake Charles, Louisiana that day. Our friends who are novices at eating crawfish were amazed and are ready for another boil. They were the size of baby lobsters and tasted great. Your recipes were right on and we thank you for all of the great times we had while enjoying you product. Thanks so much for everything!

Eric Eisenbud

I must tell you that, once again, it was an absolute pleasureto deal with you folks. Your friendliness, passion, and professionalism is apparent at every step of the way; from the initial phone call I made for information on available sizes, the emails I received indicating the processing and shipping of my order, to the phone call I made to confirm my order. I would never even think about dealing with anybody else for my crawfish (and anything else Cajun) needs. I am amazed at the quality of crawfish that you are raising and am happy to report that I had only one dead crawfish out of 70lbs!! Your packaging is excellent and had zero crushed crawfish. It was a huge success. Also feel free to use this testimonial pf your great service and quality. I look forward to ordering again next year.

Rocky

Thanks for such excellent service and quality products. The goods arrived as expected and were enjoyed by a large crowd here in TN on Sat. evening. The cooker is a serious machine and nothing about the evening, food or other was disappointing in any way. You've earned our business as loyal customers as long as we're on the sunny side of the grass. God bless.

John Bestgen

You guys are the best, my boil up on Cape Cod went perfectly thanks to your great products and service, all at a solid price, will certainly use you guys many many times in the future. Thanks so much!!

Payeng Lo

I just recently move to the Midwest from the east coast, on the coast it's no problem finding fresh crayfish but here in the Midwest most seafood are not in season yet. When my siblings and I planned our fathers 61st birthday my idea was to do something different which was a crayfish boil since he loved seafood. I looked all over the city for the freshes crayfish and found nothing but than I stumbled upon your website. The prices were unbeatable and I found out I could get next day shipping. Boy was I in for an excitement! I placed my order on Friday at 10 am and received my live crayfish at 9 am the next day on Saturday. Out of the 26+ pounds that I recieved, only a handful were dead. The seasoning that I got with the shipment along with the sausage and crayfish was delicious and a big hit with my father and the rest of the family!! I can't say how true all of the reviews and testimonies are! We are more than please with the service and quality and will diffinitely order again! Thank you!!

S Bellman

I cannot thank you enough for such a delicious product! Everyone raved about how delicious the crawfish was, and I cannot rave enough about how easy everything was. We will most definitely order again.

Show More Testimonials

LIVE CRAWFISH Now Available! Get your order in Early for SuperBowl and MardiGras!

We offer shipping with FedEx and UPS to accommodate the increased volume! Let us know if you have a preference!

Like us on Facebook to get the latest News, Coupons, and Giveaways!

A Big Thank you to our Amazing Customers! We appreciate your business!

Receive 5% off your first order of Live Crawfish!

Earn One Point per pound of Live Crawfish Ordered.

Points can be redeemed as follows:

  • 150 points: T-Shirt and Hat or 5 LBS Crawfish
  • 250 points: T-Shirt, Hat, and Apron or 10 LBS Crawfish
  • 500 points: T-Shirt, Hat, Apron, and 24 Qt Stockpot or 25 LBS Crawfish